First Name: Larissa
Last name: Bochkareva
Date of birth: 10/07/1977
Age: 29                  
Height: 175
Weight: 68
Hair Color: light brown
Eye Color: grey-blue
Marital Status: single
Children (sex, age): no
Education: higher
Profession: lawyer
Job title: operator in gambling industry
Religion: Christian, orthodox
Smoking: socially
Drinking: socially
Russian: native
English: basic

 My Personality :  Most human beings have the same dream to share their life with someone who will love, understand and appreciate them so I�m not an exception here because I believe that it is not natural to live a lonely life. So I�m ready to become a good caring and faithful wife for a nice man who will be able to appreciate an atmosphere of coziness and tenderness that I have to offer. I�m a romantic, sincere and home kind of person who is respectful and nice to other people. They say I�m trustworthy, considerate and understanding. I try to make every day of my life happy but my happiness is not complete without my true soulmate whom I hope to meet and to start a genuine relationship leading to a happy marriage.
My interests: reading books, especially detective and historical novels, music, shopping, outdoor activities, animals.

About partner:

Age: 35-50

Race: White/Caucasian

Other requirements: Love is the most beautiful feeling in the world and I dream of meeting a man to share true love, commitment, and passion together. My ideal partner is strong, wise, determined and supportive, someone who has strong family values and is ready for a long-term relationship with a faithful and loyal woman.