First Name: Larissa
Last name: Khaustova
Date of birth: 28/11/1964
Age: 42                  
Height: 167
Weight: 56
Hair Color: light brown
Hair Length: medium length
Eye Color: grey-green
Marital Status: divorced
Children (sex, age): I have a son born in 1986 living separately.
Education: higher
Profession:  technologist in construction
Job title: administrator
Religion: Christian, orthodox
Smoking: no
Drinking: socially
Languages:
Russian: native
English: fair
German: basic


 

 






My interests: traveling, reading books on psychology, spiritual books, music, shopping, outdoor activities, animals.  

My personality:

Iím someone who is always moving ahead and trying to learn something new about life and to grow as a personality. People usually say that Iím a sociable, open, sincere and considerate person. I know exactly what I want in my life so Iím doing my best to achieve this. I dream of starting a genuine relationship based on trust, mutual care, understanding, respect, passion and commitment. There are so many things I want to share with my special man and I am sure that there are no limits or borders for true love and there is always a chance to meet happiness in any age. I think that good communication and sharing are the base of a successful relationship. I love harmony and beauty in everything. My life motto is: ďTreat others the same way you want to be treated by themĒ. Iím happy to be myself and with my life in general but definitely I would be even happier near someone I really love.
                                                    

About partner:

Age: 40-55

Race: White/Caucasian

Other requirements: I want to meet my perfect match. Though none is perfect but this person will be the best for me with all his best and not best qualities. I want to feel a true man near me and feel safe, supported, loved and respected. In return Iím ready to give all my love and care to be for him a true friend, lover and wife all in one.

 

  Contact Webmaster

Privacy Policy